Custom gear comparison table

I got a DM on my Twitter account  today from a fellow backpacker and wild camper asking if I had carried out a comparison of WM Summerlite, and the Panyam 600 and Teneqa 700 sleeping bags  from Cumulus.I hadn’t got to those bags yet, but it didn’t take too long  to compile the table and for ease of communicating the information I have posted it up on my blog. The WM Summerlite is a favorite 3 season bag and the other two are good value, well spec-ed bags for the winter.

Comparison here:sleeping bag comp. P D v1.1

Gear comparison tables update : I am currently working my way through UL shelters at the moment, but I have plans for winter sleeping bags and quilts and others after that. I will post up as soon as I can!

This entry was posted in Gear and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment